The reviews shown below have been collected by Capterra and G2 Crowd. These services are specialized in business software reviews verification. They check that every review is authentic and come from a real user. If you are an R2 Docuo user, you can actually create a new R2 Docuo review at any time. We look forward to know your opinion.


Jesus G.
Date: 13/06/2019

Easy to learn and work with

10
It has alternative features that allow me to send large files easily and securely. My main fear was that I would have to spend a lot of time learning the software itself, but the truth is that it has been much more user friendly than I expected. In short, a good tool that I use every day in the management of my company.
Jesus G.

Read more
Jason C.
Date: 8/05/2019

Best system to keep everything organized in your business

9
This system is very simple to manage in which it does not require any complicated type of adjustments or cumbersome implementations in the company to be able to access the database and to have the complete information of the business performance.

The software is versatile and powerful because it has everything in place in order to provide the possible solutions for your business in a changing and challenging world, which has allowed us to organize and manage various types of business models and projects. a unique and very intuitive way.
Jason C.

Read more
Anna M.
Date: 12/04/2019

For Quality Management & SHE (Safety Health and Environmental Management)

8
All the management in a single program, interrelation between data structures, traceability, easy to understand for users, very well organized, allows exporting data to Excel

Cons:
I do not handle version changes very well. But maybe you need training to improve the possibilities. Some fields need more characters, they are short for what we need.

We use it for Quality management systems, SHE management systems, complaints....
Anna M.

Read more
Juan Carlos N.
Date: 14/02/2019

Perfect software for the SME

8
It is a very good experience, since we have organized the documentation of the company and improved the workflows, being able to easily share the information with our clients.
Juan Carlos N.

Read more
Óscar Antonio P.
Date: 13/02/2019

R2 Docuo makes our work easier

6
The best thing about this software is that it facilitates the daily work of our company, saving both us and our customers, as we share a common place to exchange and store documentation.

What I like the least is that you can not customize the appearance of the entire directory.
Óscar Antonio P.

Read more
Derek H.
Date: 12/02/2019

The file storage and sharing app that ticks all our boxes

10
I really like the fact that R2 Docuo is a pure file storage and file sharing app and not a syncing service. I don't want to sync my documents to a PC and it is so easy to download and edit documents. The other great feature is the ease of assigning permissions to different users and collaborators.
Derek H.

Read more
Juan Pedro H.
Date: 8/02/2019

Almost perfect

10
Plenty of features, reasonable price, scalable. Allows your company to grow and increase its automation related with docs progressively, at your own pace. Cons: The main con for us is that it is semi-closed: that is, you cannot backup your Docuo database locally neither replicate it on your servers for backup or High Availability: if they close their servers, you lost all your documents. Another con is that you pay for your downloading bandwith, so if you ever needed a big download, it will cost you extra money.
Juan Pedro H.

Read more
Cristina V.
Date: 19/04/2018

Easy to implement and configure

10
We are managing many client workflows with this tool.
Cristina V.

Read more
Administrator
Date: 19/04/2018

Powerful document management, easy setup

10
Allows you to organize the information you want in a logical way, without the need for large computer developments. They have the customer in mind!
Administrator

Read more
Santiago G.
Date: 12/04/2018

Perfect for small and medium businesses

10
The solution is really easy to use and it requires almost no adjustment period for the employees to learn. The file access control is really powerful.
Santiago G.

Read more
Administrator
Date: 12/04/2018

Good solution for secure cloud storage

7
Easy and simple to setup and mantain. Great for secure document sharing.
Administrator

Read more
Ruben N.
Date: 26/01/2018

Operational

10
Process automation, communication with users, my clients are satisfied with the agility when finding information in a single place.
Ruben N.

Read more
Alejandro L.
Date: 26/01/2018

Purchase orders problem solved

10
Using R2 Docuo we reduced a complex purchase order approval workflow average time from 3 days to two hours.
Alejandro L.

Read more
Felipe A.
Date: 20/12/2017

Intuitive, productive, with many configuration possibilities

8
Best of all is the possibility of adapting the tool to my company.
Felipe A.

Read more
Cesar G.
Date: 19/12/2017

Good solution

9
Ease of use for different kinds of users. Great for document management and sharing.
Cesar G.

Read more
Administrator
Date: 19/12/2017

Useful and easy to use

9
The software was easy to manage and implement in our company for shaing documentation with customers.
Administrator

Read more
Miguel A.
Date: 19/12/2017

Simple and versatile tool

9
There are similar solutions, more complex and less versatile at a higher price. Perfect for file & data exchange with clients.
Miguel A.

Read more
Ferran P.
Date: 15/12/2017

Good alternative for secure file sharing

8
We share critical information with externals in a secure and controlled way.
Ferran P.

Read more
Administrator
Date: 15/12/2017

Reliable and very fast solution to implement

7
The procedure to start up the workflows is practical and the option of having an automatic email in any process is very interesting.
Administrator

Read more
Gonzalo A.
Date: 14/12/2017

Pure cloud storage and much more

10
It is a secure service both, in the cloud storage and in the possibility of digitally signing the information through a digital certificate.
Gonzalo A.

Read more
Silvia Sanchez
Date: 29/11/2017

It offers what customers really want

9
We got business processes management and automation of administrative processes at the same time.
Silvia Sanchez

Read more
Marta B.
Date: 22/06/2017

Practical and intuitive

9
We are able to create unlimited collaborator accounts who may have access to certain folders, thus avoiding the mass sending of mail to share documentation. Faster and safer.
Marta B.

Read more
Domingo G.
Date: 21/06/2017

Work with more quality and saving time

10
As a consultant, allows me to help my clients in the digital transformation of their companies in a very effective way
Domingo G.

Read more
Alberto O.
Date: 16/06/2017

Efficient and productive document management & workflow for SMEs

10
Many different features, all of them useful in the day to day of an SME. Getting the most out of them only depends on the degree of involvement of the system administrator.
Alberto O.

Read more
Ernesto F.
Date: 14/05/2017

Great control tool for internal processes

9
It is perfect to define your own processes, access, permisions and reports. It grants a better control over businesses workflows.
Ernesto F.

Read more
Alejandra G.
Date: 28/04/2017

Great software

10
I manage and use workflows to simplify daily procedures. Difficult things have become easy.
Alejandra G.

Read more
Administrator
Date: 28/04/2017

Fine & easy

10
I like the ease with which files are uploaded and downloaded.
Administrator

Read more
Date: 27/04/2017

A great surprise

9
Recently joined a company that uses R2 Docuo. It helps understanding the basic structure of all workflows in the company.


Read more
Date: 27/04/2017

Our experience has been very good

8
It allows you to create your own database of internal documents and management data


Read more
Date: 26/04/2017

Great tool for workflow and document management

10
It allows to model complex processes with a lot of people involved and track them easily and accurately.


Read more
Daniel H.
Date: 25/04/2017

It solves a large number of internal applications in the company

9
R2 Docuo is a versatile tool that allows you to automate tedious processes and have all the information available in one click.
Daniel H.

Read more
Javier M.
Date: 24/04/2017

Friendly and secure

7
It was easy to create new users, folders, level of access, etc. It speeds up collaboration with clients and vendors from a information point of view .
Javier M.

Read more
Daniel V.
Date: 24/04/2017

Great tool for professional document sharing

8
It allows us to store information in a completely secure way (complying with current regulations on data protection). We can share files with customers in a professional way.
Daniel V.

Read more
Marta M.
Date: 24/04/2017

You don’t need technical knowledge to use R2 Docuo

8
We could organize and manage different projects and business workflows in a very intuitive way. The manager could setup and configure the software easily without IT help.
Marta M.

Read more
Manuel R.
Date: 24/04/2017

A workflow tool that helps shaping your company

8
We use R2 Docuo as an integral solution for cloud document & workflow management. It is a tool that allows everyone inside and outside the company to be informed.
Manuel R.

Read more
Administrator
Date: 24/04/2017

A tool for information management and workflow

9
It is a user friendly platform. Our information is classified according to its business processes
Administrator

Read more
Javier V.
Date: 21/04/2017

Efficient, powerful and easy to use

9
I use R2 Docuo every day for document management in IT departament. I need to coordinate different departments and workflows. It has become essential for us.
Javier V.

Read more
Antonio M.
Date: 20/04/2017

An excelent document management software

10
Business processes are easy to automate and documents are stored safely
Antonio M.

Read more
Txema R.
Date: 20/04/2017

A simple ECM with a lot of features

10
If you are interested in introducing yourself in document management, and you are afraid to change the procedures of your company, this can be a solution for you.
Txema R.

Read more
Eloy V.
Date: 20/04/2017

Easy to use when fully configured

8
Once you understand how to use it, it has many advantages that will make your job easier in your daily work.
Eloy V.

Read more
IT Administrator
Date: 20/04/2017

We built our own PHP integration

8
Really covers all DMS functionalities. Document lifecycle is easy to configure. Indeed a tool to be recommended for DMS in collaborative situations.
IT Administrator

Read more
Ignacio S.
Date: 18/04/2017

It helps to grow your business

8
Best thing for me is workflow management, in addition to being able to store all the information in the cloud.
Ignacio S.

Read more
Albert G.
Date: 18/04/2017

Just what I needed

10
We manage all documentation of our quality system whith this tool
Albert G.

Read more
Carlos A.
Date: 18/04/2017

Three e’s: efficient, easy, elegant

8
We use it as an online database to communicate with our clients and a safe way to share files when doing business.
Carlos A.

Read more
Ignacio T
Date: 4/12/2016

Easy to use, solves 90% of your IT with no headaches

10
Bst feature is the possibility to easily design and implement your information management flow.
Ignacio T

Read more
Administrator
Date: 24/05/2016

Digital business become full

10
Best thing for me is the option to generate automatic emails, and the fact that I have an absolute control of each document process
Administrator

Read more

Take the free trial

Use it yourself free for 30 days (no credit card needed)

Free Trial